DePaul University Libraries
Reference Services

Alphabetical List: Full List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jump to Library Department

Reference Services
The mission of the Reference Department is to support the research and information needs of the DePaul community. Reference librarians are available at service desks in each library to help you find information and provide research assistance, whether in person or by telephone, email or chat.


library / campus reference desk
Lincoln Park 773-325-7863
Loop 312-362-8432
Law 312-362-6894

Heather Jagman
Coordinator of Reference, Instruction, and Academic Engagement
Phone: (773) 325-7704
email: hjagman@depaul.edu



Elisa Addlesperger

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5045
email: eaddlesp@depaul.edu

Sarah Ando

Part-time Reference Librarian

Lincoln Park
Phone: 773-325-7863
email: sando@depaul.edu

Shannon Asaria

Part-time Reference Librarian

Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8432
email: sasaria@depaul.edu

Susan Bazargan

PT Reference Librarian

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7863
email: sbazarga@depaul.edu

Alexis Burson

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7833
email: aburson1@depaul.edu

Holly Cerney

Part-time Reference Librarian

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7863
email: hcerney@depaul.edu

Brian DeHart

Assistant Coordinator of Reference Services

Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5405
email: bdehart@depaul.edu

Jill King

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7274
email: jking25@depaul.edu

Leo Klein

Part-time Reference Librarian

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7863
email: lklein8@depaul.edu

Bernard McMahon

Part-Time Reference Librarian

Loop
Phone: (312)362-8432
email: bmcmah14@depaul.edu

Robert Metrick

Part-time Reference Librarian

Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8432
email: rmetrick@depaul.edu

Brent Nunn

Humanities/Social Sciences Librarian

Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8639
email: bnunn@depaul.edu

Christopher Parker

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7832
email: cparke17@depaul.edu

Jennifer Schwartz

Reference/ Instruction Librarian

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7830
email: jschwa17@depaul.edu

Susan Shultz

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8547
email: sshultz@depaul.edu

Gregory Tong

Business/Social Sciences Librarian

Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5541
email: gtong@depaul.edu